프로바이오밀 Primebio

Made by 미래자원엠엘. 6 products with a published analysis.

Made by
미래자원엠엘
Made in
한국
Arrangement
Manufactured by 미래자원엠엘. Whether it is an in-house brand has not been confirmed.

Public record

We found no published enforcement or recall record under this brand or manufacturer’s name.

Korea has no searchable public database of pet food recalls by brand. The absence of a record does not mean nothing has happened.

Search it yourself공정거래위원회 의결서정책브리핑 — 농림축산식품부 보도자료사료 등의 기준 및 규격 (고시 원문)

Products with a published analysis6

A guaranteed analysis states guarantees, not measurements. Protein and fat are minimums; fibre, ash and moisture are maximums. Checked in 2025, so the formula may have changed since.

Dry6
프로바이오밀 열처리 유산균 소프트사료 신선한 닭고기강아지단백질 25%2,740 kcal
DogDrySouth Korea

프로바이오밀 열처리 유산균 소프트사료 신선한 닭고기

Primebio Heat-Treated Probiotic Soft Food Fresh Chicken
Crude protein
25%min
Crude fat
10%min
Energy
2,740kcal/kg
Crude fibre4%max
Crude ash9%max
Calcium0.7%min
Moisture23%max

Public record

We found no published enforcement or recall record under this brand or manufacturer’s name.

Korea has no searchable public database of pet food recalls by brand. The absence of a record does not mean nothing has happened.

Search it yourself공정거래위원회 의결서정책브리핑 — 농림축산식품부 보도자료사료 등의 기준 및 규격 (고시 원문)

DryMeets a complete-diet profileIncluding the growth minimums

With the water taken out

This is the dry-matter basis, with 23% moisture removed. Foods of differing moisture can only be compared this way.

NutrientAs printedDry matter
Crude protein25.0%32.5%
Crude fat10.0%13.0%
Crude fibre4.0%5.2%
Crude ash9.0%11.7%
Calcium0.7%0.9%
Carbohydrateest.29.0%37.7%

Carbohydrate is not printed on the label. It is what remains after subtracting everything else from 100, so every other error collects here — read it as an order of magnitude.

Against the published profile

  • Adult maintenanceCrude protein 32%min 18%Crude fat 13%min 5.5%
  • Growth · gestation & lactationCrude protein 32%min 22.5%Crude fat 13%min 8.5%

Against the same category

Where this sits among 350 dog Dry products on a dry-matter basis. Foods of differing moisture cannot be compared directly, so the field is limited to one category.

Crude protein32.5%mid-range
Crude fat13.0%mid-range
Crude fibre5.2%mid-range
Crude ash11.7%top 12%
Carbohydrate37.7%mid-range
Calcium0.9%mid-range

P10–P90medianthis product

Top and bottom describe magnitude only, not quality. High phosphorus is not better, and low fibre is not worse.

The character of this food

High proteinCrude protein 32% on a dry-matter basis

Who it suits, and when

  • Everyday feeding for an adult dog or cat
  • Growth, gestation and lactation
  • Animals with a high activity level

Two animals of the same weight can need different amounts depending on age, activity and whether they are neutered. Work out the actual portion in the feeding calculator.

Not stated · Phosphorus — you can read these off the back of the bag.

Profile · AAFCO Dog and Cat Food Nutrient Profiles (2016) · A guaranteed analysis states guarantees, so the dry-matter figures are approximations too.

프로바이오밀 열처리 유산균 소프트사료 신선한 닭고기강아지단백질 25%2,740 kcal
DogDrySouth Korea

프로바이오밀 열처리 유산균 소프트사료 신선한 닭고기

Primebio Heat-Treated Probiotic Soft Food Fresh Chicken
Crude protein
25%min
Crude fat
10%min
Energy
2,740kcal/kg
Crude fibre4%max
Crude ash9%max
Calcium0.7%min
Moisture23%max

Public record

We found no published enforcement or recall record under this brand or manufacturer’s name.

Korea has no searchable public database of pet food recalls by brand. The absence of a record does not mean nothing has happened.

Search it yourself공정거래위원회 의결서정책브리핑 — 농림축산식품부 보도자료사료 등의 기준 및 규격 (고시 원문)

DryMeets a complete-diet profileIncluding the growth minimums

With the water taken out

This is the dry-matter basis, with 23% moisture removed. Foods of differing moisture can only be compared this way.

NutrientAs printedDry matter
Crude protein25.0%32.5%
Crude fat10.0%13.0%
Crude fibre4.0%5.2%
Crude ash9.0%11.7%
Calcium0.7%0.9%
Carbohydrateest.29.0%37.7%

Carbohydrate is not printed on the label. It is what remains after subtracting everything else from 100, so every other error collects here — read it as an order of magnitude.

Against the published profile

  • Adult maintenanceCrude protein 32%min 18%Crude fat 13%min 5.5%
  • Growth · gestation & lactationCrude protein 32%min 22.5%Crude fat 13%min 8.5%

Against the same category

Where this sits among 350 dog Dry products on a dry-matter basis. Foods of differing moisture cannot be compared directly, so the field is limited to one category.

Crude protein32.5%mid-range
Crude fat13.0%mid-range
Crude fibre5.2%mid-range
Crude ash11.7%top 12%
Carbohydrate37.7%mid-range
Calcium0.9%mid-range

P10–P90medianthis product

Top and bottom describe magnitude only, not quality. High phosphorus is not better, and low fibre is not worse.

The character of this food

High proteinCrude protein 32% on a dry-matter basis

Who it suits, and when

  • Everyday feeding for an adult dog or cat
  • Growth, gestation and lactation
  • Animals with a high activity level

Two animals of the same weight can need different amounts depending on age, activity and whether they are neutered. Work out the actual portion in the feeding calculator.

Not stated · Phosphorus — you can read these off the back of the bag.

Profile · AAFCO Dog and Cat Food Nutrient Profiles (2016) · A guaranteed analysis states guarantees, so the dry-matter figures are approximations too.

프로바이오밀 열처리 유산균 소프트사료 신선한 연어강아지단백질 25%2,740 kcal
DogDrySouth Korea

프로바이오밀 열처리 유산균 소프트사료 신선한 연어

Primebio Heat-Treated Probiotic Soft Food Fresh Salmon
Crude protein
25%min
Crude fat
10%min
Energy
2,740kcal/kg
Crude fibre4%max
Crude ash9%max
Calcium0.7%min
Moisture23%max

Public record

We found no published enforcement or recall record under this brand or manufacturer’s name.

Korea has no searchable public database of pet food recalls by brand. The absence of a record does not mean nothing has happened.

Search it yourself공정거래위원회 의결서정책브리핑 — 농림축산식품부 보도자료사료 등의 기준 및 규격 (고시 원문)

DryMeets a complete-diet profileIncluding the growth minimums

With the water taken out

This is the dry-matter basis, with 23% moisture removed. Foods of differing moisture can only be compared this way.

NutrientAs printedDry matter
Crude protein25.0%32.5%
Crude fat10.0%13.0%
Crude fibre4.0%5.2%
Crude ash9.0%11.7%
Calcium0.7%0.9%
Carbohydrateest.29.0%37.7%

Carbohydrate is not printed on the label. It is what remains after subtracting everything else from 100, so every other error collects here — read it as an order of magnitude.

Against the published profile

  • Adult maintenanceCrude protein 32%min 18%Crude fat 13%min 5.5%
  • Growth · gestation & lactationCrude protein 32%min 22.5%Crude fat 13%min 8.5%

Against the same category

Where this sits among 350 dog Dry products on a dry-matter basis. Foods of differing moisture cannot be compared directly, so the field is limited to one category.

Crude protein32.5%mid-range
Crude fat13.0%mid-range
Crude fibre5.2%mid-range
Crude ash11.7%top 12%
Carbohydrate37.7%mid-range
Calcium0.9%mid-range

P10–P90medianthis product

Top and bottom describe magnitude only, not quality. High phosphorus is not better, and low fibre is not worse.

The character of this food

High proteinCrude protein 32% on a dry-matter basis

Who it suits, and when

  • Everyday feeding for an adult dog or cat
  • Growth, gestation and lactation
  • Animals with a high activity level

Two animals of the same weight can need different amounts depending on age, activity and whether they are neutered. Work out the actual portion in the feeding calculator.

Not stated · Phosphorus — you can read these off the back of the bag.

Profile · AAFCO Dog and Cat Food Nutrient Profiles (2016) · A guaranteed analysis states guarantees, so the dry-matter figures are approximations too.

프로바이오밀 열처리 유산균 소프트사료 신선한 연어강아지단백질 25%2,740 kcal
DogDrySouth Korea

프로바이오밀 열처리 유산균 소프트사료 신선한 연어

Primebio Heat-Treated Probiotic Soft Food Fresh Salmon
Crude protein
25%min
Crude fat
10%min
Energy
2,740kcal/kg
Crude fibre4%max
Crude ash9%max
Calcium0.7%min
Moisture23%max

Public record

We found no published enforcement or recall record under this brand or manufacturer’s name.

Korea has no searchable public database of pet food recalls by brand. The absence of a record does not mean nothing has happened.

Search it yourself공정거래위원회 의결서정책브리핑 — 농림축산식품부 보도자료사료 등의 기준 및 규격 (고시 원문)

DryMeets a complete-diet profileIncluding the growth minimums

With the water taken out

This is the dry-matter basis, with 23% moisture removed. Foods of differing moisture can only be compared this way.

NutrientAs printedDry matter
Crude protein25.0%32.5%
Crude fat10.0%13.0%
Crude fibre4.0%5.2%
Crude ash9.0%11.7%
Calcium0.7%0.9%
Carbohydrateest.29.0%37.7%

Carbohydrate is not printed on the label. It is what remains after subtracting everything else from 100, so every other error collects here — read it as an order of magnitude.

Against the published profile

  • Adult maintenanceCrude protein 32%min 18%Crude fat 13%min 5.5%
  • Growth · gestation & lactationCrude protein 32%min 22.5%Crude fat 13%min 8.5%

Against the same category

Where this sits among 350 dog Dry products on a dry-matter basis. Foods of differing moisture cannot be compared directly, so the field is limited to one category.

Crude protein32.5%mid-range
Crude fat13.0%mid-range
Crude fibre5.2%mid-range
Crude ash11.7%top 12%
Carbohydrate37.7%mid-range
Calcium0.9%mid-range

P10–P90medianthis product

Top and bottom describe magnitude only, not quality. High phosphorus is not better, and low fibre is not worse.

The character of this food

High proteinCrude protein 32% on a dry-matter basis

Who it suits, and when

  • Everyday feeding for an adult dog or cat
  • Growth, gestation and lactation
  • Animals with a high activity level

Two animals of the same weight can need different amounts depending on age, activity and whether they are neutered. Work out the actual portion in the feeding calculator.

Not stated · Phosphorus — you can read these off the back of the bag.

Profile · AAFCO Dog and Cat Food Nutrient Profiles (2016) · A guaranteed analysis states guarantees, so the dry-matter figures are approximations too.

프로바이오밀 열처리 유산균 소프트사료 신선한 오리강아지단백질 25%2,740 kcal
DogDrySouth Korea

프로바이오밀 열처리 유산균 소프트사료 신선한 오리

Primebio Heat-Treated Probiotic Soft Food Fresh Duck
Crude protein
25%min
Crude fat
10%min
Energy
2,740kcal/kg
Crude fibre4%max
Crude ash9%max
Calcium0.7%min
Moisture23%max

Public record

We found no published enforcement or recall record under this brand or manufacturer’s name.

Korea has no searchable public database of pet food recalls by brand. The absence of a record does not mean nothing has happened.

Search it yourself공정거래위원회 의결서정책브리핑 — 농림축산식품부 보도자료사료 등의 기준 및 규격 (고시 원문)

DryMeets a complete-diet profileIncluding the growth minimums

With the water taken out

This is the dry-matter basis, with 23% moisture removed. Foods of differing moisture can only be compared this way.

NutrientAs printedDry matter
Crude protein25.0%32.5%
Crude fat10.0%13.0%
Crude fibre4.0%5.2%
Crude ash9.0%11.7%
Calcium0.7%0.9%
Carbohydrateest.29.0%37.7%

Carbohydrate is not printed on the label. It is what remains after subtracting everything else from 100, so every other error collects here — read it as an order of magnitude.

Against the published profile

  • Adult maintenanceCrude protein 32%min 18%Crude fat 13%min 5.5%
  • Growth · gestation & lactationCrude protein 32%min 22.5%Crude fat 13%min 8.5%

Against the same category

Where this sits among 350 dog Dry products on a dry-matter basis. Foods of differing moisture cannot be compared directly, so the field is limited to one category.

Crude protein32.5%mid-range
Crude fat13.0%mid-range
Crude fibre5.2%mid-range
Crude ash11.7%top 12%
Carbohydrate37.7%mid-range
Calcium0.9%mid-range

P10–P90medianthis product

Top and bottom describe magnitude only, not quality. High phosphorus is not better, and low fibre is not worse.

The character of this food

High proteinCrude protein 32% on a dry-matter basis

Who it suits, and when

  • Everyday feeding for an adult dog or cat
  • Growth, gestation and lactation
  • Animals with a high activity level

Two animals of the same weight can need different amounts depending on age, activity and whether they are neutered. Work out the actual portion in the feeding calculator.

Not stated · Phosphorus — you can read these off the back of the bag.

Profile · AAFCO Dog and Cat Food Nutrient Profiles (2016) · A guaranteed analysis states guarantees, so the dry-matter figures are approximations too.

프로바이오밀 열처리 유산균 소프트사료 신선한 오리강아지단백질 25%2,740 kcal
DogDrySouth Korea

프로바이오밀 열처리 유산균 소프트사료 신선한 오리

Primebio Heat-Treated Probiotic Soft Food Fresh Duck
Crude protein
25%min
Crude fat
10%min
Energy
2,740kcal/kg
Crude fibre4%max
Crude ash9%max
Calcium0.7%min
Moisture23%max

Public record

We found no published enforcement or recall record under this brand or manufacturer’s name.

Korea has no searchable public database of pet food recalls by brand. The absence of a record does not mean nothing has happened.

Search it yourself공정거래위원회 의결서정책브리핑 — 농림축산식품부 보도자료사료 등의 기준 및 규격 (고시 원문)

DryMeets a complete-diet profileIncluding the growth minimums

With the water taken out

This is the dry-matter basis, with 23% moisture removed. Foods of differing moisture can only be compared this way.

NutrientAs printedDry matter
Crude protein25.0%32.5%
Crude fat10.0%13.0%
Crude fibre4.0%5.2%
Crude ash9.0%11.7%
Calcium0.7%0.9%
Carbohydrateest.29.0%37.7%

Carbohydrate is not printed on the label. It is what remains after subtracting everything else from 100, so every other error collects here — read it as an order of magnitude.

Against the published profile

  • Adult maintenanceCrude protein 32%min 18%Crude fat 13%min 5.5%
  • Growth · gestation & lactationCrude protein 32%min 22.5%Crude fat 13%min 8.5%

Against the same category

Where this sits among 350 dog Dry products on a dry-matter basis. Foods of differing moisture cannot be compared directly, so the field is limited to one category.

Crude protein32.5%mid-range
Crude fat13.0%mid-range
Crude fibre5.2%mid-range
Crude ash11.7%top 12%
Carbohydrate37.7%mid-range
Calcium0.9%mid-range

P10–P90medianthis product

Top and bottom describe magnitude only, not quality. High phosphorus is not better, and low fibre is not worse.

The character of this food

High proteinCrude protein 32% on a dry-matter basis

Who it suits, and when

  • Everyday feeding for an adult dog or cat
  • Growth, gestation and lactation
  • Animals with a high activity level

Two animals of the same weight can need different amounts depending on age, activity and whether they are neutered. Work out the actual portion in the feeding calculator.

Not stated · Phosphorus — you can read these off the back of the bag.

Profile · AAFCO Dog and Cat Food Nutrient Profiles (2016) · A guaranteed analysis states guarantees, so the dry-matter figures are approximations too.

Confirmed. Source · 미래자원엠엘 공시

Look up another food · Work out a daily portion

Product photos are quoted from the representative image each seller published.

이 페이지의 일부 링크는 쿠팡 파트너스 활동의 일환으로, 이에 따라 일정액의 수수료를 제공받습니다.